::: : MEU
S.No Name Designation &
Department of MEU faculty
1 Dr. A. Jamila  MD,   Vice Principal
2 Dr. Ravi A. MD Professor of Medicine &
MEU Co-ordinator
3 Dr. J Sreevidhya
4 Dr. Nalli R Sumithra
5 Dr. P Ponnammal Member (Micro Biology)
6 Dr.K Vinayagamurthy
8 Dr. A Sangeetha Member(Pathology)
9   Dr. G Venkatesh   Member(Surgery)

Designed & Developed by

This site can be best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution.